The Fiscal Office of the Diocese of St. Augustine is responsible for the management of the diocesan financial operations. It provides support services and training to parishes and schools. For a copy of the most recent annual Financial Statements of the diocese, please click on the links below.

Street and Mailing Address
Catholic Center
11625 Old St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville, FL 32258
(904) 262-3200
Fax: (904) 262-4779


Chief Financial Officer
Stephen R. Bell, M.B.A., CPA, CGMA, CCM
(904) 262-3200, ext. 133
sbell@dosafl.com

Executive Assistant
Lisa Pendleton
(904) 262-3200, ext. 132
lpendleton@dosafl.com

Controller
Matthew Reilly, CPA
(904) 262-3200, ext. 114
mreilly@dosafl.com

Senior Accountant
Roseanne Dye
(904) 262-3200, ext. 140
rdye@dosafl.com

Risk Manager
Deborah Tauro
(904) 262-3200, ext. 131
dtauro@dosafl.com

Manager of Shared Services & Parish Accounting
Michelle Brabson
(904) 262-3200, ext. 130
mbrabson@dosafl.com

 

Staff Accountant
Michelle Velsor
(904) 262-3200, ext. 138
mvelsor@dosafl.com

Accounting Clerk
Tommie Kathleen Koch
(904) 262-3200, ext. 166
tkoch@dosafl.com

 

2017 Diocesan Financial Report