Responsible for the management of all human resource programs within the diocese, the office provides guidance and assistance in the areas of employment, compensation, benefits, training and regulatory compliance. The Office of Human Resources serves as a source of human resource information for all employees within the diocese.

Director
Greg C. Reed
(904) 262-3200, ext. 122
gcreed@dosafl.com

HR Generalist
Ellie Lynch
(904) 262-3200, ext. 107
elynch@dosafl.com

Tina Nugent
(904) 262-3200, ext. 119
tnugent@dosafl.com

Human Resources Assistant
Kathy Kern
(904) 262-3200, ext. 128
kkern@dosafl.com

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Roberta Wente
(904) 262-3200, ext. 100
rwente@dosafl.com

Receptionists
Vicky Rispoli
(904) 262-3200, ext. 100
vrispoli@dosafl.com

Anny Lopez
(904) 262-3200, ext. 100
alopez@dosafl.com


Resources

Diocese of St. Augustine Employment Application (PDF)

For current job listings for Catholic Schools, click here