Responsible for the management of all human resource programs within the diocese, the office provides guidance and assistance in the areas of employment, compensation, benefits, training and regulatory compliance. The Office of Human Resources serves as a source of human resource information for all employees within the diocese.

Director
Greg C. Reed
(904) 262-3200, ext. 122
gcreed@dosafl.com

Senior HR Generalists
Tina Nugent
(904) 262-3200, ext. 119
tnugent@dosafl.com

Missy Rindge
(904) 262-3200, ext. 107
mrindge@dosafl.com

Diocesan Benefits Administrator
Kathy Kern
(904) 262-3200, ext. 128
kkern@dosafl.com

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Roberta Wente
(904) 262-3200, ext. 100
rwente@dosafl.com

Receptionists
Anny Lopez
(904) 262-3200, ext. 100
alopez@dosafl.com

Vicky Rispoli
(904) 262-3200, ext. 100
vrispoli@dosafl.com


Resources

Diocese of St. Augustine Employment Application (PDF)

For current job listings for Catholic Schools, click here

Coffee Connection – Intake Representative Submission Form