Requesting Feedback

Please, let us know how we’re doing and how we can improve.  Have there been certain articles you particularly liked (or disliked)? We want to know! Send us a letter or email us at diocese@dosafl.com.

Change of Mailing Address

If you need to update or change your mailing address, please contact Lisa Lendvay at llendvay@dosafl.com. Please include your name, address and parish.

Editorial Offices

St. Augustine Catholic Magazine
Diocese of Saint Augustine
11625 Old St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville, FL 32258
Office: (904) 262-3200, ext. 110
Fax: (904) 262-2398

Editor
Kathleen Bagg
(904) 262-3200, ext. 110
kbagg@dosafl.com

Assistant Director of Creative & Digital Services
Brandon Duncan
(904) 262-3200, ext. 165
bduncan@dosafl.com

Administrative Assistant
De Santapola
(904) 262-3200
dsantapola@dosafl.com

Advertising Sales CoordinatorMichael Curet
(904) 262-3200, ext. 188
mcuret@dosafl.com

Database Assistant
Lisa Lendvay
(904) 262-3200, ext. 127
llendvay@dosafl.com