Permanent Diaconate

The Office of the Permanent Diaconate is a directorate for ministry life and formation of permanent deacons in the Diocese of St. Augustine. For an introduction and more information on the permanent diaconate program, download the document below.

Rev. John Tetlow, V.F.

Vicar for Deacons and Director of the Permanent Diaconate

(904) 287-0519

Deacon Patrick Goin

Director of Deacon Personnel

(904) 262-3200, ext. 125

Rev. Slawomir Bielasiewicz

Director of Spiritual Formation

Deacon Paul Testa

Associate Director of
Diaconate Formation

(904) 962-5294


11625 Old St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville, FL 32258
Phone: (904) 262-3200
Fax: (904) 262-0698

General Email Address

Office Hours
9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

*Closed Good Friday and
National Holidays

Staff Login

©2020 Diocese of St. Augustine