2020 Priest Ordinations

The Ordinands

Join us in praying for the 6 men who today will be ordained by Bishop Felipe Estévez to the priesthood of Jesus Christ at the Cathedral Basilica of St. Augustine. In response to God’s call, these men shall go forth into the Lord’s vineyard to serve the faithful of the Diocese of St. Augustine. Below is the list of priest-designates with their assigned parishes, effective July 1, 2020.

Rev. Mr. Maurice Culver
St. Catherine of Siena Parish
Orange Park

Rev. Mr. Anthony Hamaty
Queen of Peace Parish

Rev. Mr. Clay Ludwig
St. Joseph Parish

Rev. Mr. Jared De Leo
St. Anastasia Parish
St. Augustine

Rev. Mr. Chris Knight
Holy Family Parish

Rev. Mr. Mason Wiggins
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish
Palm Coast


11625 Old St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville, FL 32258
Phone: (904) 262-3200
Fax: (904) 262-0698

General Email Address

Office Hours
9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

*Closed Good Friday and
National Holidays

Staff Login

©2020 Diocese of St. Augustine